"We are the Love"


“The Dagenham Yanks“ have as their core members,Mark O’Sullivan,Taly Murphy,John O’Connor,Tanya Adamson and Brendan Cotter.These characters are the powerhouses behind the bands rapid success on the Cork live music, Radio and festival scene. Formed by Mark O'Sullivan as a platform to express his songs, The bands mission statement is to be cerebral witty and joyous even with darker themes. The band have been booked to headline festivals next year and are currently releasing their debut album which promises to be an artistic triumph.